The Appleseed Cast - Forever Longing The Golden Sunsets

from by Deep Elm Records (Various)



this county road. i've fallen away. this country road. to a place unknown. i traveled away. i fall into nothing. the sea side road. has fallen away. i have to go. my place is sold. i've fallen away. i fall into nothing. the sky has turned again. you can't fight. and you won't die. memory. it's tearing you apart. you won't run. and you can't die. memory. the sunset gold. i've fallen away. traded away. a sea side day. i've fallen away. i fall into nothing. i promise you with warm salt air. hallowed breezes through your hair. days on end and days long gone. the beach and the fires and the nights are gone. flow. tide. ebb. road. night. sky. sand. home. the fair in the park. by the sea in my heart. is never gone


from Emo Is Awesome / Emo Is Evil 1, released May 5, 2003


all rights reserved



Deep Elm Records

contact / help

Contact Deep Elm Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code