you supposed i could. well i might. write these wrong i've written down. with my pen and my hand. i've drawn them out. you are all i have. nothing more than a nightstand of memories that fade away. and you chill me down to the bone. and i am never more than i am with you now. and what was put down was a let down in my book. nothing matters anyhow. leave my heart out of this. it's more that i'll commit. farewell goodbye forever


from Emo Is Awesome / Emo Is Evil 1, released May 5, 2003


all rights reserved



Deep Elm Records

contact / help

Contact Deep Elm Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code